Crooks Like Us Enters Early Access Tomorrow

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Author:

Jordan Smith

Publish Date:

16 Mar 2021

Tomorrow we will be seeing the Early access launch of Crooks Like Us, an all-new multiplayer experience that has captivated the 3Bit gang from the moment we started playing its demo earlier this year. Crooks Like Us comes from Northern Irish developers, Out Of Tune Games, who have created the game in just shy of a year as part of a challenge between the two developers. Crooks like us has one simple objective: steal everything in sight, statues, jewellery, desks, the receptionist. Yes, you read that right, literally, everything in Crooks Like Us is stealable apart from the four walls that make a building! You can check out our Introducing Article if you want to learn more about Crooks Like Us. Of course, it wouldn't be a launch day celebration without a special event, and Crooks Like Us have one that you do not want to miss, and quite honestly can't miss if you are worried about time.

From 12 pm GMT, tomorrow (Weds 17th March), Crooks like us will be celebrated through 24 hours solid of Twitch Streams in an incredible Streamathon organised by Canadian Streamer Captain Oats. This means that for the first 24 hours, you will be able to get involved in some serious shenanigans with streamers from around the world, including Captain Oats, British streamer MRS scyther, and of course, our very own Jordan, who will be Streaming at 12 pm GMT. You can take part in all the shenanigans through the crooks Like Us Discord here. The rest of the 3Bit gang will also be around throughout the day wreaking havoc, so be sure to join us throughout the day too, via the 3Bit Discord. If you want to check out all the streamers getting involved with tomorrow's celebrations, then be sure to scroll down past the next image to check out the full schedule!

12PM GMT - Jordan3Bit https://www.twitch.tv/jordan3bit

1 PM  GMT - HeckinRobin https://twitch.tv/heckinrobin (8 AM EST) 

2 PM GMT -  Queen Pinky TheSoloPannda https://www.twitch.tv/mspinky313 and https://twitch.tv/thesolopannda (9 AM EST) 

3 PM GMT-  Goldilocks & The Bear https://www.twitch.tv/goldilocksandthebear (10 AM EST) 

4 PM GMT -Mrs Syther https://www.twitch.tv/mrssyther (11 AM EST)

5 PM GMT -  Popnotarts https://www.twitch.tv/popnotarts (12 PM EST) and sAlvation767 https://www.twitch.tv/sALvation767

6 PM GMT - AdventurersQuarters https://www.twitch.tv/adventurersquarters and timster https://.www.twitch.tv/timster91 (1PM EST)  

7 PM GMT - ChromaGlitch https://www.twitch.tv/chromaglitch (2PM EST) 

8 PM GMT -  @Orang3Robot https://https//www.twitch.tv/IndieGamingSocial (3PM EST) 

9 PM GMT - LyndonSG https://www.twitch.tv/lyndonsg (4PM EST) 

10 PM GMT - AsclepianWisdom https://www.twitch.tv/AsclepianWisdom (5PM EST) 

11 PM GMT -  Saffista https://www.twitch.tv/saffista (6PM EST) 

12 AM GMT -  Blehp https://www.twitch.tv/blehp  & Tacocide https://www.twitch.tv/tacocide (7 PM EST) 

1 AM GMT - CaptainOatsTV https://www.twitch.tv/CaptainOatsTV (8PM EST) & Chewyslayer https://www.twitch.tv/chewyslayer

2 AM GMT - RainwbowliteBrite https://www.twitch.tv/rainbwlitebrite (9PM EST) 

3 AM GMT - Mard-E-Momin https://www.twitch.tv/levi_mercury (10PM EST)  

4 AM GMT - Indiana Crohns https://www.twitch.tv/Indiana_crohns_ (11PM EST) 

5 AM GMT - Waffle  https://www.twitch.tv/waffleplaystwitch (12 AM EST) 6 AM GMT - Halios https://www.twitch.tv/Halios (1 AM EST) 

7 AM GMT -  ReadySetIndie https://www.twitch.tv/readysetindiegames (2 AM EST) 

8 AM GMT -  Crazy Blasian - https://www.twitch.tv/crazyblasian (3 AM EST) 

9 AM GMT - TBC

10 AM GMT - TBC

11 AM GMT - MostlyMadHatte - https://www.twitch.tv/mostlymadhatter (6 AM EST)

Support 3-Bit - It takes 2 Minutes:

Its the people who support us who enable us to keep 3-Bit alive. If you've enjoyed the content from this article and want to see more, please support us by following us on social media. The banner here will allow you to get directly to our pages without closing this page! Thank you

- The 3-Bit Team

More News and Latest Highlights

3-Bit Logo 2.png
It is time to get clean in Janitor Bleeds

05/04/22, 16:00

It is time to get clean in Janitor Bleeds

What do You See In The Mirror Forge

30/03/22, 16:00

What do You See In The Mirror Forge

PlayStation  Reveals A New Subscription Service For Games

29/03/22, 14:00

PlayStation Reveals A New Subscription Service For Games

Lets Go Camping with Camping Builder

22/03/22, 17:30

Lets Go Camping with Camping Builder

Zoeti A Royal Flush In The Making

18/03/22, 17:00

Zoeti A Royal Flush In The Making

Diplomacy Is Not An Option

10/02/22, 15:30

Diplomacy Is Not An Option

Who Watches the Watcher In Newly Released Watcher Chronicles

10/02/22, 14:30

Who Watches the Watcher In Newly Released Watcher Chronicles

Hidden Deep  A Claustrophobic nightmare

01/02/22, 15:30

Hidden Deep A Claustrophobic nightmare

PlayStation Strike Back With new Acquisition

01/02/22, 12:30

PlayStation Strike Back With new Acquisition

The West Is Getting Weird

26/01/22, 15:30

The West Is Getting Weird

Editors Picks Best of 2021

31/12/21, 14:30

Editors Picks Best of 2021

White Shadows Takes Us Into A World Of Monochrome

14/12/21, 14:30

White Shadows Takes Us Into A World Of Monochrome

Exclusive First Look At Kotor Remake

01/04/22, 05:00

Exclusive First Look At Kotor Remake

Are you Ready For Your last Visit

29/03/22, 16:30

Are you Ready For Your last Visit

Gran Turismo To Bring More Fixes In April

25/03/22, 13:30

Gran Turismo To Bring More Fixes In April

The Witcher Is Returning Here Is What We Know

22/03/22, 18:30

The Witcher Is Returning Here Is What We Know

The Last Defence Comes to PC next Month!

17/02/22, 09:00

The Last Defence Comes to PC next Month!

Kingdom Of The Dead Releases Today

10/02/22, 15:00

Kingdom Of The Dead Releases Today

This Means Warp To be Published By Jagex

03/02/22, 15:30

This Means Warp To be Published By Jagex

Why I Cannot Wait For Kardboard Kings

01/02/22, 14:30

Why I Cannot Wait For Kardboard Kings

EA Plans to release 3 New Star Wars games

26/01/22, 16:30

EA Plans to release 3 New Star Wars games

Xbox To Acquire ActiBliz The 3Bit Take

19/01/22, 16:30

Xbox To Acquire ActiBliz The 3Bit Take

Breakwaters A Titan of a survival game

16/12/21, 17:00

Breakwaters A Titan of a survival game

Star Wars Eclipse Enters The High republic

10/12/21, 15:30

Star Wars Eclipse Enters The High republic