Where to watch all the latest game announcements this coming week!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Author:

Kyle Blooicide

Publish Date:

10 Jun 2021


Its that time of year again where the gaming world is hyped up with brand new games being showcased left right and centre. The issue is there are SOOO many events going on, that its hard to keep up with what’s going on and when! But don’t you worry, we have you sorted. See below our detailed guide of what to watch, where and when for every event that is happening over the next week!



Friday, 11th June:


Key Events:


Koch Primetime – 12pm PT | 8pm BST

IGN Expo – 1am PT | 9pm BST


Saturday, 12th June:


Key Events:


Guerrilla Collective – 8am PT | 9pm BST

Wholesome Direct – 10am PT | 6pm BST

Ubisoft Forward – 12pm PT | 9pm BST

Devolver Digital – 1.30pm PT | 9.30pm BST

Gearbox Entertainment – 2pm | 10pm BST


Other Events:


IndieCade Horizons – 6am PT | 2pm BST



Sunday, 13th June:


Key Events:


Xbox and Bethesda Games – 10am PT | 6pm BST

SquareEnix Presents – 12.15pm PT | 8.15pm BST

Back 4 Blood Presentation – 2pm PT | 10pm BST

PC Gaming Show – 2.30pm PT | 10.30pm BST

Future Games Show – 4pm PT | 12am BST


Other Events:


IndieCade Horizons – 6am PT | 2pm BST


Monday, 14th June:


Key Events:


Take Two Panel – 10.15am PT | 6.15pm BST

Limited Run Games – 1pm PT | 9pm BST

Capcom Showcase – 2.30pm PT | 10.30pm BST

Razer Keynote – 3pm PT | 11pm BST



Tuesday, 15th June:


Key Events:


Nintendo Direct - 9am PT | 5pm BST

Bandai Namco – 2.25pm PT | 10.25pm BST


Other Events:


PAX Online – All Day


Wednesday, 16th June:


Steam Next Fest – All Day


Support 3-Bit - It takes 2 Minutes:

Its the people who support us who enable us to keep 3-Bit alive. If you've enjoyed the content from this article and want to see more, please support us by following us on social media. The banner here will allow you to get directly to our pages without closing this page! Thank you

- The 3-Bit Team

More News and Latest Highlights

3-Bit Logo 2.png
It is time to get clean in Janitor Bleeds

05/04/22, 16:00

It is time to get clean in Janitor Bleeds

What do You See In The Mirror Forge

30/03/22, 16:00

What do You See In The Mirror Forge

PlayStation  Reveals A New Subscription Service For Games

29/03/22, 14:00

PlayStation Reveals A New Subscription Service For Games

Lets Go Camping with Camping Builder

22/03/22, 17:30

Lets Go Camping with Camping Builder

Zoeti A Royal Flush In The Making

18/03/22, 17:00

Zoeti A Royal Flush In The Making

Diplomacy Is Not An Option

10/02/22, 15:30

Diplomacy Is Not An Option

Who Watches the Watcher In Newly Released Watcher Chronicles

10/02/22, 14:30

Who Watches the Watcher In Newly Released Watcher Chronicles

Hidden Deep  A Claustrophobic nightmare

01/02/22, 15:30

Hidden Deep A Claustrophobic nightmare

PlayStation Strike Back With new Acquisition

01/02/22, 12:30

PlayStation Strike Back With new Acquisition

The West Is Getting Weird

26/01/22, 15:30

The West Is Getting Weird

Editors Picks Best of 2021

31/12/21, 14:30

Editors Picks Best of 2021

White Shadows Takes Us Into A World Of Monochrome

14/12/21, 14:30

White Shadows Takes Us Into A World Of Monochrome

Exclusive First Look At Kotor Remake

01/04/22, 05:00

Exclusive First Look At Kotor Remake

Are you Ready For Your last Visit

29/03/22, 16:30

Are you Ready For Your last Visit

Gran Turismo To Bring More Fixes In April

25/03/22, 13:30

Gran Turismo To Bring More Fixes In April

The Witcher Is Returning Here Is What We Know

22/03/22, 18:30

The Witcher Is Returning Here Is What We Know

The Last Defence Comes to PC next Month!

17/02/22, 09:00

The Last Defence Comes to PC next Month!

Kingdom Of The Dead Releases Today

10/02/22, 15:00

Kingdom Of The Dead Releases Today

This Means Warp To be Published By Jagex

03/02/22, 15:30

This Means Warp To be Published By Jagex

Why I Cannot Wait For Kardboard Kings

01/02/22, 14:30

Why I Cannot Wait For Kardboard Kings

EA Plans to release 3 New Star Wars games

26/01/22, 16:30

EA Plans to release 3 New Star Wars games

Xbox To Acquire ActiBliz The 3Bit Take

19/01/22, 16:30

Xbox To Acquire ActiBliz The 3Bit Take

Breakwaters A Titan of a survival game

16/12/21, 17:00

Breakwaters A Titan of a survival game

Star Wars Eclipse Enters The High republic

10/12/21, 15:30

Star Wars Eclipse Enters The High republic